Life in Japan : Ninth Week-end (LAST)

Assalamualaykum,

This is the last part of my “life-in-japan” blog series πŸ™‚ Hope I can have more Japan stories someday.

On my last week, I didn’t go outside Saitama. I’ve been busy making the report and preparing my final presentation of the internship program. We also had a field trip to Tokyo Gate Bridge, it was built by my Professor. I went to Mbak Amia’s home and had dinner with her family & friend. I attended my last Japanese class in Saitama Daigaku, and had a farewell dinner in my lab with the lab members.

IMG_3332 IMG_3405 IMG_3432 IMG_3443 IMG_3469

It was such an experience for being in Japan for exactly 2 months. I learned a lot about life and everything there. It is more than just an internship experience, it’s a life-changing experience for me. I learned on how to be independent as it was my first time living by myself far away from my family. I learned so many positive values from Japanese, about being on time, discipline, honest, and about doing the best. I learned about the endless relationship between Muslim all around the world we can have.

IMG_3472 IMG_3475

Probably these personal ramblings I’ve been writing since I was in Japan are nothing for you, but actually something that meant a lot for me. A different journey, lifelong lesson, and other meaningful story awaits you! πŸ™‚

I just can praise Allah for giving these “life in japan” stories as part of my life journey πŸ™‚ Alhamdulillah.

Wassalamu’alaykum!

 

Leave a Reply

