Mixed Outfit

Assalamualaykum, It’s been a while not posting anything tagged “fashion” here in my blog. I’ve found another place to post outfit posts in a more convenient way, faster, and directly, which is through my instagram.

Anyway, I’ve been working on my own fashion line with my sister. It’s called addin’s. We’re preparing for our first fashion show next month in shaa Allah in Indonesia Islamic Fashion Fair 2013 πŸ™‚ *please do kindly pray for us!* So, yeah, I’m trying to include more of my own products to my daily outfit.

Here are some of my instagram photos with the outfit details:

photo-15

scarf – outer – skirt by addin’s

photo-16

scarf unbranded |Β blazer addin’sΒ |Β maxi dress dorothy perkinsΒ | bag fossil

photo-17

scarf addin’s | outer unbranded | dress addin’s

photo-18

scarf addin’s | peplum cotton dress kivitz | cardigan forever21

photo-14abaya & scarf from arab

Wassalamu’alaykum! πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Mixed Outfit

  1. assalamu’alaikum… salam kenal, Safa. Eh, panggilannya Safa, kan? *sok tahu*
    pertama kali melipir ke blog ini pas liat dirimu di blognya mbak Fitri Aulia. Aih, kamu cantiiik sekali.
    Sukaaa semua outfit diatas, dan nggak sabar pengen liat koleksinya Addin’s.. πŸ™‚

    • Wa’alaykumussalam.. hehe salam kenal juga ya πŸ™‚ aku dipanggilnya samia.
      Alhamdulillah terima kasih yaa. In shaa Allah sebentar lagi launching new collections. Bisa lihat infonya di twitter @addins_ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

